London Theatre Shows to Choose From...

LES MISERABLES

Sondheim Theatre (formerly Queen's Theatre), 51 Shaftesbury Ave, Soho, London W1D 6BA

From Wed 02 Jun 2021 until Sun 05 Sep 2021
Running time: 2 hours 50 minutes including the interval

(Dining at Charlie's at Brown's Hotel)

 

BRING IT ON

Queen Elizabeth Hall Southbank Centre, Belvedere Road, London, SE1 8XX

From Wed 08 Dec 2021 until Sat 22 Jan 2022
Running time: 2 hours and 30 minutes including the interval

(Dining at Savoy Grill or Balthazar)

 

TUBULAR BELLS: LIVE IN CONCERT

Queen Elizabeth Hall Southbank Centre, Belvedere Road, London, SE1 8XX

From Sat 07 Aug 2021 until Sun 15 Aug 2021
Running time: to be confirmed


(Dining at Savoy Grill or Balthazar)

 

THE LION KING

Lyceum Theatre, Wellington Street, London, WC2E 7RQ

From Tue 07 Sep 2021 until Sun 03 Apr 2022
Running time: 2 hours 30 minutes including the interval

(Dining at Savoy Grill or Balthazar)

 

GET UP, STAND UP! THE BOB MARLEY MUSICAL

Lyric Theatre, London, Shaftesbury Avenue, London, W1D 7ES
From Thu 17 Jun 2021 until Thu 24 Feb 2022
Running time: to be confirmed
(Dining at Charlie's at Brown's Hotel)

 

WICKED

Apollo Victoria Theatre, 17 Wilton Road, Victoria, London, SW1V 1LL

From Wed 15 Sep 2021 until Sun 22 May 2022
Running time: 2 hours 45 minutes including the interval

(Dining at Charlie's at Brown's Hotel)

 

CINDERELLA

Gillian Lynne Theatre (formerly New London Theatre), 166 Drury Ln, London, WC2B 5PF

From Mon 21 Jun 2021 until Sun 13 Feb 2022
Running time: 2 hours 30 minutes including the interval

(Dining at Balthazar)

 

BACK TO THE FUTURE THE MUSICAL

Adelphi Theatre, 411-412 Strand, London, WC2R 0NS
From Thu 17 Jun 2021 until Sun 03 Apr 2022
Running time: 2hrs 40mins
(Dining at Savoy Grill)

The Restaurants: At A Glance

SAVOY GRILL

A classic British menu infused with French nuances

Three-course seasonal lunch and a complimentary glass of champagne

 

BALTHAZAR

A Manhattan-style French brasserie

Three-course pre-theatre menu

 

CHARLIE'S AT BROWN'S HOTEL

A high-end modern European cuisine

Three-course set menu

Note:
*Some older gift certificates may mention an alternative venue instead of Balthazar. We can arrange either for you - so let us know which you prefer when booking.
**Some older gift certificates may mention dining at Spring. Pre-theatre dining at Spring has now been moved to Savoy Grill.

Ready to book?

Contact Truly with your chosen show and desired dates, in one of these ways:

By email: [email protected]
Online: Click here to book online